News Report

News Report

embargoed player lists​ Ladies Div 1


embargoed player lists​ Ladies Div 1

Dunfermline Reign - Jeni Matson, Carrie Blair, Nicola Walker, Orlaith McGirr, Shelley Rennie.

C of E Kool Kats - Tracey Phillips, Katie Mcpherson, Kara Lodge, Casey Morrison, Emma Finlay.

Falkirk Fury - Tianna Sugars, Jenna Beattie, Abby Rutter, Ailie Gardner, Shannon Flippard.

13 Views - Last updated: 05/12/21

Social, News & Weather


Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow us